Skip to main content
#
VOLLEYBALL EAST
site map
contact

.......

Girls AAU Schedule

Girls Registration Form

If you would like an excel file for the registration forms, please email me and I can send you the file.  When sending the forms in, do not staple the checks to the forms.

Locations

 


Note: Coaches should have a first aid kit for their teams at the tournaments.  Tournament sites are not expected to have medical supplies for players in case of minor injuries.  Coaches also need to have rosters, with AAU numbers, to turn in when they get to the tournaments. 

Schedules will be posted Wednesday evenings before each tournament weekend.  They will be posted online under the tournament links.

 

 
If you are interested in hosting a tournament, please let me know.
  Email: volleyballeast08@gmail.com

$5.00 Spectator Fee for all spectators, kids included.  This helps fund the programs running the tournaments. 
    (Volleyball East doesn't collect any of this.)

 

** Please note that there maybe age changes to location depending on locations added to the schedule.

 

I am trying to have some open and club levels with in the main age groups to help keep competition more even for teams.  Open is just for stronger teams (doesn't mean elite teams).  Club is for the younger/beginner level teams.  Please pick level of play honestly so that the competition on those weekends are even for the teams.

**Location Change for 1/29 - 18u has moved to Conestoga Valley HS and 17u to McCaskey East.
 

  MARCH 2023  
     
  Date Location Age Group(s)  
         
  Sat. Mar 4 Heritage Hills 15u, 16u  
  Sat. Mar 4 Clarks Summit Univ 13u  
  Sat. Mar 4 Riverfront Sports 17u  
  Sat. Mar 4 Prevail 18u  
  Sat. Mar 4 The Arena Club, MD 14u  
  Sun. Mar 5 Clarks Summit Univ 16u  
  Sun. Mar 5 Riverfront Sports 14u  
  Sun. Mar 5 Prevail 12u  
         
  Sat. Mar 11 Heritage Hills 12u  
  Sat. Mar 11 Clarks Summit Univ 14u  
  Sat. Mar 11 Riverfront Sports 15u  
  Sat. Mar 11 Prevail 13u  
  Sat. Mar 11 Pine Grove Middle School **  
  Sun. Mar 12 Clarks Summit Univ 18u  
  Sun. Mar 12 Riverfront Sports 16u  
  Sun. Mar 12 Prevail 14u  
         
  Sat. Mar 18 Dutch Country - Heritage Hills 18u Open & Club  
  Sat. Mar 18 Dutch Country - Twin Valley 12u  
  Sat. Mar 18 Dutch Country Classic - Kutztown 14u,16u Open/Club  
  Sun. Mar 19 Dutch Country Classic - Kutztown 13u,15u Open/Club  
  Sun. Mar 19 Dutch Country Classic - Albright 17u Open & Club  
  Sun. Mar 19 York College of PA **  
         
  Sat. Mar 25 Heritage Hills **  
  Sat. Mar 25 Prevail  15u  
  Sat. Mar 25 The Arena Club, MD 13u  
  Sun. Mar 26 Prevail  14u  
         
  Sat. Mar 25 Grand Prix - Lancaster, PA 18u, 17u, 16u  
  Sun. Mar 26 Grand Prix - Lancaster, PA 18u, 17u, 16u  
         

One change for April, 16u now at Heritage Hills on Sat. 4/15.
  17u now at Jim Thorpe on Sun. 4/16.

  APRIL 2022  
     
  Date Location Age Group(s)  
         
  Sat. Apr 1 Grand Prix - 12u (Heritage Hills) 12u  
  Sat. Apr 1 Grand Prix - 15u, 14u, 13u 15u, 14u, 13u  
  Sun. Apr 2 Grand Prix - 15u, 14u, 13u 15u, 14u, 13u  
         
  Sat. Apr 1 Prevail 18u  
  Sat. Apr 1 The Arena Club, MD 16u  
  Sun. Apr 2 Prevail 17u  
         
  Sat. Apr 8 Heritage Hills 14u, 17u  
  Sat. Apr 8 Volleyball Corner 15u  
  Sat. Apr 8 Prevail 16u  
  Sun. Apr 9 Easter    
         
  Sat. Apr 15 Heritage Hills 12u, 16u  
  Sat. Apr 15 Volleyball Corner 13u  
  Sat. Apr 15 Prevail 15u  
  Sun. Apr 16 Jim Thorpe HS 17u  
  Sun. Apr 16 Prevail 14u  
  Sun. Apr 16 York College of PA 18u  
  Sun. Apr 16 Westminster HS, MD 15u  
         
  Sat. Apr 22 Heritage Hills 17u open & club  
  Sat. Apr 22 Kutztown Spring Classic 13u:  14u,15u,16u club
  Sun. Apr 23 Kutztown Spring Classic 18u:  14u,15u,16u open
  Sun. Apr 23 Albright College **  
  Sun. Apr 23 York College of PA 12u  
         
  Sat. Apr 29 Heritage Hills 14u  
  Sat. Apr 29 Prevail 13u  
  Sat. Apr 29 Twin Valley HS 15u  
  Sat. Apr 29 Conestoga Valley HS 16u  
  Sat. Apr 29 Millersville University 18u  
  Sun. Apr 30 Prevail 12u  
  Sun. Apr 30 Millersville University 17u  
  Sun. Apr 30 Conestoga Valley HS 15u  
         
  Apr 29-30 Districts Championships  
  MAY 2022  
     
  Date Location Age Group(s)  
         
  Sat. May 6 Heritage Hills 14u, 16u  
  Sat. May 6 Prevail 15u  
  Sun. May 7 Jim Thorpe HS 17u  
  Sun. May 7 Prevail 18u  
         
  Sat. May 13 Heritage Hills 13u, 17u  
  Sat. May 13 Prevail 14u  
  Sun. May 14 Mother's Day    
         
  Sat. May 20 Heritage Hills 14u, 15u  
  Sat. May 20 Prevail 16u  
  Sun. May 21 Prevail 17u/18u  
         
  Mon. May 29 Memorial Day    
         

......

    Contact us
    Volleyball East
    Kristin Helm
    726 Anderson Ferry Rd
    Mount Joy, PA 17552
    volleyballeast08@gmail.com