Skip to main content
#
VOLLEYBALL EAST
site map
contact

.......

Boys AAU Schedule

Boys Registration Form (PDF)
 - If you would like an Excel file for the registration form, please email me and I will send to you. 

**To create an AAU Roster online, go under the Club section of the Home page, and click on Manage Rosters.
    - then create a roster for each team and add them to the 2024 Volleyball East Boys Series.  
    - this will let me pull the roster anytime so that if you want to add a tournament, I already have your roster. 
    - this is the Roster that should be turned in at tournament check-in.

Note: Coaches should have a first aid kit for their team(s) at the tournament. Tournament sites are not expected to provide medical supplies for players in case of injuries.
 
Coaches also need to have rosters with valid AAU numbers ready to turn in when they arrive to the tournament site. 
 
There is a $5.00 spectator fee for all spectators. This helps fund the program hosting the tournament.
    (Volleyball East does collect any of this). 

 
Tournament schedules will be posted on Wednesday evening before each tournament weekend. They will be posted under the tournament links. 
 

For boys questions and registrations, you can contact Matt Hamilton at matt.volleyballeast@gmail.com.
  He is assisting with the boys tournaments and handling the referee assigning this year.

 

  2023 BOYS SCHEDULE  
     
  Date Location Age Group(s)  
         
  Sat. Oct 28 Prevail Scrimmage 17u  
  Sun. Oct 29 Prevail Scrimmage 18u  
         
  Sat. Nov 4 Prevail Scrimmage 16u  
  Sun. Nov 5 Prevail Scrimmage 15u, 14u  
         
  Sat. Nov 18 Prevail 18u  
  Sun. Nov 19 Prevail 17u/16u  
         
         
         
  Sat. Dec 2 Heritage Hills 18u, 17u  
  Sat. Dec 2 Prevail 16u, 15u  
  Sun. Dec 3 Prevail 14u  
         
  Sat. Dec 9 Heritage Hills 18u/17u, 17u/16u  
         
  Sat. Dec 16 Heritage Hills 18u Club, 16u Open  
  Sat. Dec 16 Prevail 14u  
  Sun. Dec 17 Catasauqua High School 17u club, 16u/15u  
  Sun. Dec 17 Northampton Middle School 18u Open  
  Sun. Dec 17 Prevail 17u Open  
         
  Sat. Dec 23 Prevail 18u  
         
  2024 BOYS SCHEDULE  
     
  Date Location Age Group(s)  
         
  Sat. Jan 6 Heritage Hills 16u, 15u  
  Sat. Jan 6 Prevail 17u  
  Sun. Jan 7 Millersville University 18u  
  Sun. Jan 7 *Bermudian Spring HS *18u  
  Sun. Jan 7 Prevail 14u  
         
  Sat. Jan 13 Heritage Hills 18u   
  Sat. Jan 13 Prevail 16u Open  
  Sun. Jan 14 Millersville University 17u  
         
  Sat. Jan 20 Lancaster Mennonite School 14u  
  Sat. Jan 20 Prevail 16u Club/15u  
  Sun. Jan 21 Catasauqua High School 17u, 16u  
  Sun. Jan 21 Northampton Middle School 18u  
         
  Sat. Jan 27 Kutztown University 18u, 17u, 16u  
         
         
  Sat. Feb 3 Heritage Hills 18u, 17u  
  Sun. Feb 4 Catasauqua High School 16u, 15u, 14u   
         
  Sat. Feb 10 Prevail 18u  
  Sun. Feb 11 Prevail 14u  
  Sun. Feb 11 Millersville University 17u/16u  
    (Super Bowl Sunday)    
         
  Grand Prix Info on BoysGrandPrix page  
  Sat. Feb 17 Riverfront Sports 18u/17u Club Grand Prix
  Sat. Feb 17 Lancaster Mennonite 18u Open
  Sun. Feb 18 Riverfront Sports 16u Club, 15u Open
  Sun. Feb 18 Lancaster Mennonite 17u Open, 16u Open
  Sun. Feb 18 Millersville 14u
         
  Sat. Feb 24 Prevail 17u  
  Sun. Feb 25 Catasauqua High School 16u, 15u  
  Sun. Feb 25 Prevail 18u  
  Sun. Feb 25 Kutztown University    
         

......

    Contact us
    Volleyball East
    Kristin Helm
    726 Anderson Ferry Rd
    Mount Joy, PA 17552
    volleyballeast08@gmail.com